Ex Principals

1936 Mr T.S. Aikman and Miss Greta Cunningham
1937 Mr William Oliver and Miss Netta Wishart
1938 Mr Robert Lockhart and Miss Cora Robb
1939 Mr Charles Cant and Miss Helen Lees
1948 Mr Abe Clark and Miss Emma Paterson
1949 Mr Ian Menzies and Miss Nan Gallagher
1950 Mr Nicky Gibson and Miss Margaret Buchan
1951 Mr Alexander Stein and Miss Sheila Paterson
1952 Mr William Brown and Miss Margaret Liddle
1953 Mr Jeremiah Elliot and Miss Marion Flockhart
1954 Mr Alexander Mcintosh and Miss Margaret Williamson
1955 Mr Peter Robertson and Miss Mary Ramsay
1956 Mr William Fleming and Miss Maebeth Cuthbert
1957 Mr Tom Benson and Miss Ella Barnes
1958 Mr James Shaw and Miss Etta Mcpartlin
1959 Mr James Laughland and Miss Pearl Thomson
1960 Mr Robert Reid and Miss Hilda Sinclair
1962 Mr John Wilson and Miss Myra Aitken
1963 Mr James Archibald and Miss Fay Sutherland
1964 Mr James Henry and Miss June Ireland
1965 Mr William Turnbull and Miss Marjory Tait
1978 Mr Kenny Bell and Mrs Margaret Bell
1979 Mr Duncan Mccallum and Miss Caroline Moar
1980 Mr Scott Mackay and Miss Alison Scougall
1981 Mr R Chard Mccurdie and Miss Jacqueline Hindle
1982 Mr Jim May and Miss Fiona Maclennan
1983 Mr George Delaney and Miss Hazel Johnson
1984 Mr Donald Mcintosh and Mrs Denise Mcintosh
1985 Mr Arnot Hutcheson and Miss Susan Hankinson
1986 Mr Derek Wilson and Miss Julie Wight
1987 Mr Neil Beattie and Miss Maureen Shanks
1988 Mr George Marwick and Mrs Heather Mcleish
1989 Mr Colin Clark and Miss Lorraine Gray
1990 Mr Peter Middleton and Miss Roberta Mcmath
1991 Mr Matthew Wilson and Miss Sally Anne Mckinnon
1992 Mr Craig Munro and Miss Morag Slaven
1993 Mr Norman Brown and Miss Hazel Roberts
1994 Mr Craig Duke and -Miss Vicki Brown
1995 Mr Graham Blaikie and Miss Christy Browne
1996 Mr Stuart Thomson and Miss Susanne Dower
1997 Mr Adam Rankine and Miss Leah Farrer
1998 Mr Robbie Sutherland and Miss Susan Mccarlie
1999 Mr Alastair Plews and Mrs Lindsay Moore
2000 Mr Justin Woodyer and Miss Susan Murray
2001 No Festival due to Foot and Mouth
2002 Mr Derek Young and Miss Pamela Naysmith
2003 Mr Ian King and Miss Angela Dalgleish
2004 Mr Gavin Stephen and Miss Sarah Munro
2005 Mr Mark Campbell and Mrs Carol Lumsden
2006 Mr Stephen Cunningham and Miss Samantha Cunningham
2007 Mr Paul Vallis and Miss Jan Banks
2008 Mr Craig Walby and Miss Emma Meechan
2009 Mr Gary Stenhouse and Miss Leigh Skirving
2010 Mr Cameron Crawford and Miss Nikki Ramage
2011 Mr Andrew Murray and Mrs Adele Munro
2012 Mr James MacDonald and Miss Lynsey Price
2013 Mr Daren Cogdon and Miss Sally Porteous
2014 Mr Craig Cherrie and Miss Lisa Henderson
2015 Mr Colin Hawkins and Miss Gillian Garriock
2016 Mr William Brown and Mrs Kerry Wilson
2017 Mr Grant McLagan and Ms Sharon Sloan

2018 Mr Stuart Gillies and Ms Alisha Hall

2019 Mr Fraser Howie and Miss Isobel McNiff